Contact Us

2015-2016 Board Members

Gale Hazel, President
Trish Daniels, Vice President, Administration
Judy Corwin, Vice President, Public Relations
John Van Sickle, Secretary
Bruce Hauge, Treasurer
Joseph Battrick, at Large
Ann Hawkins, at Large
Peter Klammer, at Large
Tom Nelson, at Large
Caroline Zaworski, at Large
Steven M. Zielke, Artistic Director
Aubrey Patterson, Associate Conductor
Eric Zittel, Concert Manager

For general questions:

Email: information at
Phone: 541-231-3419

To contribute to Corvallis Repertory Singers:

or Mail donation to: P.O. Box 121, Corvallis OR 97339


To purchase tickets by mail:

  • Download and print order form: 2016-2017 Order Form
  • Send a check to Corvallis Repertory Singers, P.O. Box 121, Corvallis OR 97339
  • Be sure to indicate how many you want, for which concert (s). 
  • Checks are made out to Corvallis Repertory Singers.
  • Please print clearly. Indicate number desired for each performance. Include your mailing address and a phone number in case we have questions about your order.

Have a question or message? Please complete the form below.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Join our email list