Select Page

Board of Directors

Terri Homer, President*
etired Physician

Vice President (Vacant)

Caroline Zaworski, Secretary
Nurse Practitioner

Bruce Hauge, Treasurer*
Physical Design Engineer, ON Semiconductor

Lesa Banks, Member at Large*
Former Marketing Director at T-Mobile, Motorola and Oberto





Dallas Caples, Member at Large
Masters in Music and Arts Management

Ann Hawkins, Member at Large
Retired Administrative Assistant

Gale Hazel, Member at Large*
Former Director of OSU Special Events

Mike McInally, Member at Large
Former Corvallis Gazette-Times and Albany Democrat-Herald Newspaper Publisher and Editor

Steve M. Zielke, Artistic Director
Patricia Valian Reser Distinguished Professor of Music, Oregon State University

*Board members who sing with the Corvallis Repertory Singers.